How did You learn About Criquet Shirts?

Clothingreviewshub
2 min readJun 6, 2023

So allow me to briefly discuss cotton. As a golf apparel reviewer, I am beginning to notice more expensive golf shirts made with cotton. Cotton is obviously not as wicking or dry fitting as the new high-tech material, as I have noted in a few other posts, but what none of those other newfangled shirts can give you is that cotton feel. You understand what I mean even though that is a stupid and obvious statement. Cotton is so much more versatile and simply feels better.

In my opinion, wearing a golf shirt other than when I’m actually playing the sport is equivalent to wearing a basketball jersey to lunch. However, nobody will notice that you are leaving or heading to the links if you are wearing a cotton shirt like the Criquet. Last but not least, it’s important to know that Criquet shirts are made from organic cotton. No, I don’t know what that means, but if my wife buys organic cotton, I’m all for free-range chicken!

While I’m a little bit off-topic, the fact that Criquet is a small business is another strong argument in favor of them. Although I’m just as guilty as the next guy for finding a bargain at a big-box retailer, I always jump at the chance to support a small business that produces high-quality goods at an affordable price.

Even though the Criquet shirts are not cheap, they are priced similarly to the competition, which gives me yet another reason to support these guys. A word about sizing: Criquet shirts run very true to size, and my standard medium fit me just fine. So, if you’re looking for a functional golf shirt, look no further.

FINAL CONCLUSIONS

I can say with confidence that the Criquet shirts are top-notch after sporting them for more than four rounds. They feel wonderful and look fantastic; I’m surprised Criquet golf shirts are not larger. Visit Criquet Golf Shirts if you want to dress up your golf gear and/or everyday attire.

See More: https://clothingreviewshub.com/criquet-shirts/

--

--